Today I am Wearing – Ombre’ Effect Polo by Yellow

I have been contemplating over featuring my personal looks on the blog for a while. On one hand, it felt a bit too self-involved while on the other hand the thought of putting myself out there always scared me a bit.

But my love for menswear fashion and style in infinite and when you are into something so deeply, it’s just the natural step to go all in. So here’ my first ‘Today I am Wearing’ post. There are a lot more to follow hopefully.

The look is very simple and casual. Something I wear quite often when ever I am going out for a movie or to a dinner with friends. Hope you like it.

DSCN3319n

Polo Shirt – Ombre effect polo by Yellow

Pants – Outfitters

Skull Bracelet – Forest Blu

Watch – Stoneage

Shoes – Tasseled Loafers by The Leather Craft

I have written about this ombre effect polo before as well (read here). It’s by this new Lahore based high-street brand Yellow.

DSCN3308n1 - Copy

 

The two tone effect is what I instantly fell for and the colour is just so summer appropriate. It’s just a polo but with a very nice twist.Blue Atoll Cotton Polo Shirt-2195

 

For such a lively polo, I paired it with a simple, plain old black chinos by Outfitters. I am wearing skulled bracelet in tan colour by Forest Blu, another relatively new high street brand.

1544584_624354330962690_497243694_n

Watch is by Stoneage while my shoes are by Leather Craft that I bought via daraz.pk

unnamed (2)

I completed my look with blue tasseled loafers by The Leather Craft. I have been discovered a new-found love for tasseled loafers, these blue ones were available on daraz.pk at a very affordable price so I had to snatch them.

DSCN3313n

Blue Bluesy Casual Shoes Rs. 3225

DSCN3345n

All photography was done by my awesome friend Mahmood Ahmed Quddusi @ Shoke.e.Tamasha  

Please do share you feedback.

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER AT 

FOR MORE UPDATES, FOLLOW STYLE SUPPLEMENT ON FACEBOOK. 

HTTPS://WWW.FACEBOOK.COM/STYLESUPPLEMENT?REF=HL

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

